June 7-8, 2017
EXPOCENTRE, MOSCOW

 

 June 7 - 8, Science & Technology ARENA will host the Annual All-Russian Competition of Scientific and Technical Projects "Innovative Radioelectronics". The competition is held with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia.

The participants of the competition will demonstrate at their stands a prototype or presentation of the project. Based on the results of the review, the expert jury will make its decision.

The jury consists of Russian and foreign experts and representatives of business in the field of computer technology, telecommunications, robotics, microelectronics, optoelectronics and photonics: representatives of Skolkovo, GS Group, IIDF, Control Systems and Information Electronics.

The moderator of the presentations section of the participants will be the investor Dmitry Gordienko. Contestants with the participation of the moderator will defend their projects in the format of Pitch Deck presentations, which provide a brief overview of the business model of projects.

 

 

© 2016 SEMIEXPO. All rights reserved.

7-8 июня 2017
ЭКСПОЦЕНТР, МОСКВА

 

7 - 8 июня на площадке Science & Technology ARENA будет проходить Ежегодный Всероссийский конкурс научно-технических проектов «Инновационная радиоэлектроника». Конкурс проводится при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли России. 

Участники конкурса продемонстрируют на своих стендах прототип или презентацию проекта. По результатам просмотра экспертное жюри вынесет своё решение.

Состав жюри включает российских и зарубежных экспертов и представителей бизнеса в области вычислительной техники, телекоммуникаций, робототехники, микроэлектроники, оптоэлектроники и фотоники: представители Сколково, GS Group, ФРИИ, ЦНИИИ Электроника.

Модератором секции презентаций участников выступит инвестор Дмитрий Гордиенко. Конкурсанты с участием модератора проведут защиту своих проектов в формате презентаций Рitch Deck, представляющих краткий обзор бизнес-модели проектов.

Скачать пресс-релиз мероприятия

© 2016 SEMIEXPO. All rights reserved.