• Русский
  • English
default-logo
19 April 2019

Consolidated list of contestants who take part in the 6th season of the programs for the development of projects and personnel in the field of electronics “Innovative Radio Electronics”.

SEE THE LIST

The 6th season of the international development program INRADEL will be held as part of the regular exhibition SEMIEXPO RUSSIA, from 14 to 15 May in Moscow, at the Expocentre Fairgrounds.

INRADEL teams act as exhibitors and participants of PitchDeck in the special section of Science & Technology Arena. This is a new concept and new competition directions – 19 projects will be presented for expert evaluation, offering solutions in the field of microelectronics, sensor devices, internal navigation systems, new generation technologies, solutions in the field of data science, neural networks and the “Internet of things” concept. The geography of project teams includes the cities of Moscow, Khimki, Korolev, Zhukovsky, St. Petersburg, Omsk.

GET E-TICKET 

 

The INRADEL program is a hardware ecosystem to support startups at an early stage. Conduct in the format of an annual international competition of scientific and technical projects that help young innovations (students and graduate students) pump the technical idea to the level of preliminary seeds for six months of intensive work. Participants learn the basics of technology enterprises, receive projects grants for the development of developers.
The program is conducted in conjunction with the analytical center of the radio-electronic industry of the Central Research Institute “Electronics” and the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation with the participation of leading industry organizations.

About the Author

• Русский
  • English
default-logo
19 Апрель 2019

Сформирован перечень конкурсантов, которые примут участие в VI сезоне программы развития проектов и кадров в сфере электроники «Инновационная радиоэлектроника».

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ СПИСОК

VI сезон международной программы развития INRADEL будет проходить параллельно с проведением выставки SEMIEXPO RUSSIA, с 14 по 15 мая в Москве, в ЦВК «Экспоцентр».

 

Команды INRADEL выступят в качестве экспонентов и участников PitchDeck в рамках специальной секции Science&Technology Arena. Это новая концепция и новые конкурсные направления – для экспертной оценки будут представлены 19 проектов, предлагающих решения в области микроэлектроники, сенсорики, indoor-навигации, технологий связи нового поколения, решения в области Data Science, нейронных сетей и концепции «Интернета вещей». География команд проектов включает города Москва, Химки, Королёв, Жуковский, Санкт-Петербург, Омск.

ПОЛУЧИТЕ ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ БИЛЕТ >>>>

 

Программа INRADEL – это hardware экосистема поддержки стартапов на ранней стадии. Проводится в формате ежегодного международного конкурса научно-технических проектов, который помогает молодым инноваторам (студентам и аспирантам) прокачать техническую идею до уровня pre-seed за полгода интенсивной работы. Участники обучаются основам технологического предпринимательства, развивают проекты под руководством лучших наставников и экспертов отрасли, получают гранты на развитие разработок.

 

Программа проводится совместно аналитическим центром радиоэлектронной промышленности ЦНИИ «Электроника» и Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации при содействии ведущих организаций отрасли.

About the Author