• Русский
  • English
получить электронный билет/get your e-ticket

Microelectronics Industry Committee

List of participants is the following:

  1. Committee Сhairman, DEAXO, CEO, Stefan Zöller
  2. Vice Сhairman, Vasiliy Grudev
  3. SEMI Europe, President, Laith Altimime
  4. DAS, Director Business Unit Gas Treatment, Stephan Raithel
  5. Maicom Quartz GmbH, President and CEO, Hermann Marsch
  6. Frost & Sullivan, Business Development Director in Russia, Alexey Volostnov
  7. DB Schenker, Director Sales & Marketing, Stefan Kester
  8. SVCS, CEO, Jarek Dolak
  9. COLANDIS GmbH, CEO, Joachim Ludwig
  10. COLANDIS GmbH, Second CEO, Ina Henze-Ludwig
  11. Crocus Nano Elecronics, VP Business Development, Vladimir Krupnik 
  12. SMP ESTO, General Manager, Vitaliy Razumov
  13. SMP ESTO, Deputy General Manager, Anatoly Yagudin
  14. Technounity, General Director, Vladimir Zaytsev
  15. CRI “Electronics”, General Director, Alena Fomina
  16. AK Microthech, General Director, Andrey Khohlun
  17. Memsfab, Director, Thorsten Thieme
  18. Tokyo Electron (Europe), Deputy General Manager, European region Division, Jim Traynor
  19. KBTEM-OMO, Director, Sergey Avakow
  20. Technic France, Sales Director, Pascal Dumont
  21. JSC “NIIME”, Assistant to the General Director for industry cooperation and interaction with the state sector, Andrey Golushko
  22. Faeth, CEO, Michael Faeth
  23. Faeth, Financial Director, Florian Faeth
  24. Imec, Vice-president, Lode Lauwers
  25. Yole, CEO, Jean-Christophe Eloy
  26. VAT, Head of Sales Europe/Rest of the World and Head of Global Marketing, Beat Müller
  27. Business Media Russia, General Director, Alexei Matveev
  28. JSC ZNTC, General Director, Anatoly Kovalev